Otavan VPK Ry

Hallitus



Petri Lahtinen

hallituksen puheenjohtaja
puh: 050 5481515
petri41@hotmail.com



Ville Mesiäinen

jäsen
puh: 0500 254308
ville.mesiainen@gmail.com



Harri Tanttu

jäsen
puh: 040 0909674



Jorma Merivirta

sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja
puh: 050 5425250
j.o.merivirta@pp.inet.fi



Tommi Lahtinen

jäsen
puh: 050 5412948
tommi.lahtinen@ramirent.fi

Päällystö


Rauli Pulliainen

palokunnan päällikkö

puh: 045 3494071

rauli.pulliainen@esedu.fi


Harri Tanttu

kalustopäällikkö
puh: 040 0909674




Tommi Lahtinen

koulutuspäällikkö
puh: 050 5412948
tommi.lahtinen@ramirent.fi


Heikki Tanttu

veteraaniosaston johtaja
puh: 0500 368251
heikki.tanttu@live.fi


Tarja-Leena Lahtinen

naisosaston johtaja
puh: 0400 347627
tarja.leena.lahtinen@gmail.com


Joona Myyryläinen

nuoriso-osaston johtaja
puh: 050 4023335
ovpk.nuoret@gmail.com